PLT BY KOURTNEY

Celebrity, fashion

So Kourtney Kardashian teamed up with Pretty Little Thing last month and launched her own clothing range and it has such a sassy and fire feel to it – but that’s what we expected right?

Kourt is my fav Kardashian (sorry, yes I do have a fav) and I will have to admit that I am constantly on her Instagram page to see what new trend/outfit she is wearing. I have picked some of my fav pieces from Kourt’s range with PLT which you can see above.

Faux Fur Coat – £75.00 (also comes in lime and pink)

Extreme Oversized Satin Shirt Dress – £25.00 (also comes in pink and the belt is £12.00)

Satin Lace Trim Strappy Bodycon Dress – £25.00 (also comes in pink)

Extreme Oversized Satin Wide Leg Jumpsuit – £30.00 (also comes in lime and black)

Strappy Sequin Bodycon Dress – £30.00 (also comes in burgundy)

Lace Eyelet Detail Extreme Split Bodycon Dress – £35.00

 

Okay so I’ll admit, I absolutely love Kourtney Kardashain’s clothing line – bible! And in future, I really really hope that she brings out a casual/sporty line as that is my fav Kourt.

 

Signature

 

Leave a comment