2 Years On..

fashion

Hello all,

Recently, I’ve been non-stop thinking about this blog and thinking of things I could talk to you guys about. My last post on here was on 1st December 2017 which seems like light-years away and my life has changed since then, as you can imagine. To be honest, I was just going to shut this site down and start again but then I thought, this site used to be my life. It used to be something that I used to get excited to open everyday and connect with my lovely followers. It’s crazy to think that like me, some of you guys might be inactive on here (I’m not sure why I just wrote that because you won’t be reading this lol). I couldn’t just delete this part of my life and start again so here I am.. 2 years on and still ‘that casual girl’.

Reflecting back over the 2 years, not ‘a lot’ has changed but I feel like I have grown majorly. I started on this site as a 20 year old, blogging about fashion and now I sit here as a 22 year old, who has a mortgage and will probably start blogging about my home and cleaning but that is what ‘that causal girl’ is about.

I’d love to know what some of you guys have been up to these past 2 years.

Erin x

 

Leave a comment