OOTD

💗 OOTD 💗

You would have thought that I would be bored of the ripped jeans and fishnet tights look but the truth is, I don’t think I’ll ever be.. I just LOVE it lol

I haven’t posted in a while as I’ve been busy at work .. That’s one down fall of retail, no bank holiday weekends off 😞 but I hope that everyone had a cracking easter (ha, see what I did there?). So I thought I’d break the silence with an Outfit of the Day so here you are!

I am wearing light blue mom jeans with rips from River Island with fishnet tights from ASOS and a slogan tee from River Island also. Not only do I love the ripped jeans and fishnet tights look, I also love the basic slogan tee trend at the moment. Would it be too vain if I said I’m digging my look right now? 😉

Much love, Erin x

Ps. The rip in my tights was accidental but it makes it look more edgy, right? Lol

Leave a Reply

