V Necks VS Me

me

My new CRAZE at the moment is ‘cold shoulder‘ blouses. Cold shoulders and off the shoulders have been popular for a while now but recently, people have been wearing cold shoulder blouses with a V neck and I’m SO for it! I just think that the look makes you look sexy but edgy at the same time ♀

Not only did I think that this look was worth blogging, I thought that I would show my face also.. Just to treat you all, of course 😉

The blouse I’m wearing is from River Island. They stock many of these style tops in different colours and patterns so go in there and have a little browse. I am also going to do another post showing my fav pieces in this trend very soon so keep your eyes peeled!riverislandoff

Much love, Erin  x

Leave a Reply

