Eyebrow’s on SLEEK!

SleekEyebrow2Eyebrows on SLEEK!!

I have been obsessed with the makeup company ‘Sleek‘ for a long time now and if you haven’t got an item from them yet, I really suggest you doย ๐Ÿ˜‰

I can’t be the only one who finds it hard to find the perfect eyebrow product, right? I’ve tried many products through-out the years and I have found some fab items at a reasonable price! So on my weekly shopping trip to Superdrugย (other makeup retailers available.. of course ๐Ÿ˜‰), I couldn’t help but stumble to the ‘Sleek Makeup’ counter.. oops. I have bought many products from Sleek but never an eyebrow product so why not?? Turns out, it definitely was the right thing to do! So, I bought the ‘Eyebrow Stylist‘ (imaginative name, sweet and simpleย ๐Ÿ˜‰) in the shade ‘Dark’. The ‘Eyebrow Stylist‘ is double ended – one end being an angled tip pencil and the other end being a blending brush.. Two in one, great! Having a pencil with an angled tip is fab as you can use the thin side to sculpt and the thick side to shade. I’ve had this product on now for 13 hours and it hasn’t faded and doesn’t feel waxy either which I feel most eyebrow products do.

Overall, I would give this product a solid 9 out of 10ย ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Note:- The product comes in three colours: Light, Medium and Dark (sweet and simple again) and is priced at ยฃ6.49 in UK retailers.

 

Much love, Erin x

One Reply to “Eyebrow’s on SLEEK!”

Leave a Reply

