Sporting Adidas ◭

cropped-img_1890.jpg

So, one look that I really love at the moment is fishnet tights.

I just feel like they add something extra to your outfit, which we all know is essential! 

I normally wear fishnet tights under a pair of ripped jeans – the bigger the rips, the better the look but I thought that I’d try something a bit different today by wearing the tights with a sport style dress.

I wore black frilly socks over my tights, just because I feel it finishes it off with a sporty look and of course, I wore Adidas trainers.. I couldn’t be a traitor once I wore the dress, right? 😉

Adidas Dress: Urban Outfitters

Fishnet Tights: Asos

Socks: River Island

Shoes: All white Stan Smith Originals from JD Sports

 

Much Love, Erin x

2 Replies to “Sporting Adidas ◭”

Leave a Reply

